Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004 - 8:45 AM

I am saddened by this article. I suppose this will be the last day that the General Wesley Clark graces the top of my diary. I am going to start working on an ad for Kerry as he is the heir apparent (and is who my husband (I am not a registered Democrat) voted for yesterday), but I don't think it will be so grand as the one for Clark.

___________________________________

Simpson's Trivia

In "Pokey Mom", Moe reveals his crippling emotional problems, saying his daddy hugged whom?

a. Santa

b. The mailman

c. Bea Arthur

d. Everybody but him

---

Answer to previous question:

c. Coffee Mug

---

Have a great day!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!