Wife, Mother, Daughter, Sister, Friend, Cook, Laundress, Maid, Finder of lost things, Loser of Cell Phones, Pet Lover, Boo-boo fixer...


Diary of a Real Live Mom

Friday, Jan. 30, 2004
9:33 AM

Simpsons Nerd
Something new today. At the end of each entry there will be a Simpson's trivia question (courtesy of the page-a-day calendar my In-laws got me for Christmas). The answer will then appear in the next entry. So, without further ado:

______________________________________

Simpson's Trivia

In �Day of the Jackanapes�, Sideshow Bob complains to the parole board about what being to small?

a. The pudding portions

b. The slippery soap bars

c. The prison-issue shower sandals

d. The library�s selection of French Poetry

_______________________________________

P.S. Speaking of Sideshow Bob, did you see Kelsey Grammer on The Daily Show last night? He did the Sideshow Bob voice! And Jon Stewart said (and I have to agree) now that Frazier is ending they should do a Sideshow Bob spin-off. Wouldn't that be great?

Sorry I turned into a Simpson's nerd there for a minute.



Back & Forth



E-Mail Me MySpace My Blog for Katie My Blog for Stephanie Get Your Own!