Wife, Mother, Daughter, Sister, Friend, Cook, Laundress, Maid, Finder of lost things, Loser of Cell Phones, Pet Lover, Boo-boo fixer...


Diary of a Real Live Mom

Friday, Jan. 30, 2004
9:44 AM

Friday Five
Here's today's Friday Five:

You have just won one million dollars:

1. Who do you call first?

A lawyer.

2. What is the first thing you buy for yourself?

A new car and pay off my house.

3. What is the first thing you buy for someone else?

Pay off my parents' house.

4. Do you give any away? If yes, to whom?

To my church and to family.

5. Do you invest any? If so, how?

Definately. I don't know, I'd leave that up to my hubby - he's got the degree in accounting.

____________________________________

Simpson's Trivia

According to Principal Skinner in "HOMR", what is the name of the lecture series currently runnning at Springfield Elementary?

a. "Why Pencils Break"

b. "Lunch Money: The Choices"

c. "How to Handle Your Classromm Pets"

d. "Not Putting Things Up Your Nose"

- - - - -

Answer to previous question: c



Back & Forth



E-Mail Me MySpace My Blog for Katie My Blog for Stephanie Get Your Own!