Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Mar. 05, 2004 - 11:07 AM

It is time once again for the Friday Five:

What was...

1. ...your first grade teacher's name?

I think it was Mrs. Smith, but I don't remember. I do remember that my Kindergarten teacher was Mrs. Isaacs.

2. ...your favorite Saturday morning cartoon?

I don't remeber which cartoons I likes, but I always loved Saved by the Bell. Now, my favorite is Spongebob.

3. ...the name of your very first best friend?

Dawn

4. ...your favorite breakfast cereal?

Cheerios with skim milk and crushed pineapple and a teaspoon of sugar. That is still my favorite.

5. ...your favorite thing to do after school?

We (my sister and I) went to my Granny's house watched TV and played outside.

- - -

Don't forget about the little contest I have going.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!