Wife, Mother, Daughter, Sister, Friend, Cook, Laundress, Maid, Finder of lost things, Loser of Cell Phones, Pet Lover, Boo-boo fixer...


Diary of a Real Live Mom

2003-10-29
3:52 p.m.

I Love...
The is a Chinese proverb that goes, "Tell me whom you love and I will tell you who you are." In that vein I present to you a list of things that I love so that you may better know who I am.




- This really is a miracle. This, in combination with Orly's No Bie is what finally got me to break my 20+ year old nail biting habit.

- I love my silver charm bracelet and there is no better or cheaper place to get silver charms, bracelets, and chains than Silver Fantasy.

- The best planner I've ever had. It keeps me perfectly organized all the time.

- Want a quick and easy way to keep you kids busy and a rainy day? Perler beads have been my salvation!

- Ahh...the Pilot Precise Pen. I can barely write with anything alse.

- Oh, if only it were available here...I miss it so. Instead I settle for:

- I'm rarely without one.

- All I can say is that I Love The Daily Show!

- New Liquorice Altoids - Curiously Strong.

Back & Forth



E-Mail Me MySpace My Blog for Katie My Blog for Stephanie Get Your Own!