Wife, Mother, Daughter, Sister, Friend, Cook, Laundress, Maid, Finder of lost things, Loser of Cell Phones, Pet Lover, Boo-boo fixer...


Diary of a Real Live Mom

Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
3:28 PM

Dinner Party
Wow! I can finally post again. The last week or so really had me re-thinking this blogging thing. It was very frustrating having things to post and not being able to do so. NOW, I don't even have much to say. Ah, well...

Sunday night, Joe, the girls and I had dinner with the other managers and their families at the home of the head manager of Joe's restaurant. (What a crappy sentence that was!) I was dreading it at first, not knowing any of the other wives, not knowing if my children would behave themselves, yadda, yadda, yadda.

But, it was actually a very nice time and I really bonded with one of the wives, dinner was excellent, and my kids were great. I really hope we get to do it again soon.

Back & Forth



E-Mail Me MySpace My Blog for Katie My Blog for Stephanie Get Your Own!