Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004 - 1103379721

Well, fingerprinting went fine (and they don't use ink anymore - did you know?), I had the TB test and have to go back to have the results read on Thursday. The homestudy is complete now, too. Things are progressing and I feel a bit better, though I am still nervous about upcoming events.

On the bright side, because of the homestudy, we finally got the house all cleaned up. It looks nice, especially my bedroom, which is always the last room to see any work. Most of the time, it is a complete disaster, but not now. As a matter of fact I think I will take some pictures and share them with you. Watch for pictures to come soon.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!