Wife, Mother, Daughter, Sister, Friend, Cook, Laundress, Maid, Finder of lost things, Loser of Cell Phones, Pet Lover, Boo-boo fixer...


Diary of a Real Live Mom

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004
8:41 AM

QUIZZY-POO
This quiz is stolen from Biensoul who, in turn stole it from a bunch of people:

What is the middle name of the first person you ever slept with?

Andrew

What kind of underwear are you wearing and what color?

They're black and purple with little sparkly silver threads running through. My bra does not match - hey I was in a hurry this morning.

What is the song you want played at your funeral?

Dave Matthews "Oh"

What would your last meal be before getting executed?

BBQ Chicken, steak fries, salad with ranch dressing from chili's, and black tie cheesecake

Beatles or Stones?

Beatles

If you had to pick one person on earth who should die, who would it be?

Anyone who hurts kids.

The person whose problems you would never want to hear again?

There is this woman I work with - she makes drama out of everything.

What is the thing most important to you (as far as physical) about the preferred sex?

As far as physical - it's the eyes. Every guy I ever dated had really nice eyes.

If you could have any super power what would it be?

I'd love to be able to be invisible.

Favorite hangover cure?

I don't know any. I've only been truly drunk once or twice in my life - I guess just sleep it off.

How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?

4-6 depending on what I'm drinking.

Favorite Outkast lyric?

n/a - don't know any.

Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?

Anything except red

Would you rather be blind or deaf?

Blind - I couldn't live without music.

Do you have any psychiatric problems?

Probably.

Least favorite month?

January - cold, no holidays, ick.

First movie you can remember seeing as a kid?

I don't know. I don't have a very good memory for that kind of thing. Maybe Goonies.

Favorite person in the whole world?

Hubby, Mom

When's the last time you went on a date?

The hubby and I went on a date in October. If you mean pre-marriage it'd be 1997.

Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?

Given that choice - dirty. I don't deal well with violence anymore.

Fall or spring?

fall

Person you most wish you hadn't made out with?

I can't think of any that I regret.

If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?

I don't know.

Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?

Near - but not with - family.

Who is the person you can count on most?

Hubby, mom, sis, etc.

If you could date any celebrity past or present, time and age are not factors?

Read this

What books have you pretended you've read?

The Jungle, The Red Badge of Courage, lots from school.

What's a word you would use to describe your life?

Chaotic

What did you dream last night?

I don't remember last night's but a couple of nights ago I dreamed I was a hobbitt and I was helping someone load an aligator into the back of a horse-drawn cart and it bit my hand. Analyze that one, why don't you!

Favorite bands?

Everyone knows, DMB, but also Bare Naked Ladies, Norah Jones (I know, not a band), Simon and Garfunkel, Beck,



Back & Forth



E-Mail Me MySpace My Blog for Katie My Blog for Stephanie Get Your Own!